Unfortunately, we cannot refund any unused time after you have purchased a plan.
Canceling Your Subscription
You can stop your subscription from automatically updating by Following the procedure below
1.Access the subscription page by clicking on the word “Subscription” on your #Likes dashboard
2.Click on the “Subscription Settings” button
3.Click on the “Cancel my account” button to cancel your subscription
Please note that canceling your account will prevent us from automatically renewing your account when it expires so you will not be able to cancel subscriptions that you have already paid for. You will be able to use #Likes until your subscription expires.